OnlineCourseDelivery.com

Home | Contact Us  
Order Online or Call Toll Free (800) 729-0207  

Select State

Alaska
Alabama
Arkansas
Arizona
California
Colorado
Connecticut
District of Columbia
Delaware
Florida
Georgia
Hawaii
Iowa
Idaho
Indiana
Kansas
Kentucky
Louisiana
Maryland
Maine
Michigan
Missouri
Mississippi
North Carolina
North Dakota
Nebraska
New Hampshire
New Mexico
Nevada
New York
Ohio
Oklahoma
Oregon
Pennsylvania
Rhode Island
South Dakota
Tennessee
Texas
Utah
Virginia
Vermont
Washington
West Virginia
Wyoming
Self Study Courses Since 1975 by C.E. Credits, Inc.
North Dakota  Approved Continuing Education Provider #1313
Save Your North Dakota  License!
Login to Download/Access Your Purchase(s)
Email Address:
Password:


OR


State of North Dakota Department of Insurance Requirements
  • Resident Insurance Producers licensed for life and annuities, accident and health, casualty, property and personal lines or any combination of these lines are required to complete 24 HOURS EVERY 2 YEARS WITH 3 HOURS ETHICS.
  • All 24 Hours May Be Done By Self Study!
  • Insurance producers licensed for only credit, surety, travel/baggage, title, bail bonds, legal expense or any combination of these lines are not required to complete continuing education; however, the license must still be renewed every two years.
  • Recent changes to ND law go into effect January 1, 2010. Every licensed insurance producer must file a biennial renewal application and pay $25 fee regardless of the lines of authority or exemptions from continuing education. CE compliance and license renewal applications will be due biennially by the last day of insurance producer's birth month.
  • Exams are non-monitored.
  • Up to 12 hours of course work over the minimum requirement taken in the last 12 months of your reporting period may be credited forward to the next 12 months. Ethics hours may be carried forward as regular hours; however, they cannot be carried forward as ethics hours.
  • Course providers and licensees are both required to notify the state of course completion.
  • There is no grace period after the CE Due Date. If not renewed before the expiration date, the license and appointments will be cancelled and producers will have to reapply with an initial application and $100 fee.
  • Prices include $1.00 per credit state filing fee

Home | Contact Us
All content copyright © 1978-2018, Real Estate License Services, Inc.