OnlineCourseDelivery.com

Home | Contact Us  
Order Online or Call Toll Free (800) 729-0207  

Select State

Alaska
Alabama
Arkansas
Arizona
California
Colorado
Connecticut
District of Columbia
Delaware
Florida
Georgia
Hawaii
Iowa
Idaho
Indiana
Kansas
Kentucky
Louisiana
Maryland
Maine
Michigan
Missouri
Mississippi
North Carolina
North Dakota
Nebraska
New Hampshire
New Mexico
Nevada
New York
Ohio
Oklahoma
Oregon
Pennsylvania
Rhode Island
South Dakota
Tennessee
Texas
Utah
Virginia
Vermont
Washington
West Virginia
Wyoming
Self Study Courses Since 1975 by C.E. Credits, Inc.
Maine  Approved Continuing Education Provider #420
Save Your Maine  License!
Login to Download/Access Your Purchase(s)
Email Address:
Password:


OR


State of Maine Department of Insurance Requirements
  • Persons licensed 2 years or more prior to October 1, 2004, 24 credits are required.
  • Of the 24 credits required, 3 must be related to Ethics.
  • Credits must be completed every biennium (2 years) on the last day of the individuals birth month in an odd or even year, depending on their original birth year.
  • Exams are non-monitored.
  • Courses are repeatable every 2 years or in a different renewal cycle.
  • Excess credit hours may not be carried forward.
  • Course providers are responsible for reporting completion of credit hours to the state.
  • Licensees who do not comply on time have 90 days to complete c.e. and must pay a fine of up to $250.If credits are not completed within the 90 day grace period, license is suspended and also receive 60 days additional to complete the credits.

Home | Contact Us
All content copyright © 1978-2018, Real Estate License Services, Inc.